Erik Luebs


(Perfect Touch)

Release date: Mar 31, 2017

Osaka-based artist Erik Luebs spent 18 months distilling his technical process and conceptual approach to creating music. The result is Wasteland, a 25-minute collection of three tracks that explore the margins of techno, IDM, electronica and ambient. Though uncompromising in mood and style, the immersive rhythms and attention to detail gives each track an unexpected degree of accessibility.

Track Listing

  1. 1. Red C
  2. 2. Crashed
  3. 3. Dust