Critical Bill

The Underground Kingdom

(Westbound Records Inc.)

Release date: Apr 6, 2010

Receiving much critical acclaim is nothing new for Critical Bill. They have been and continue to be a driving force in the local and national music scene. Playing with such acts as Puddle of Mudd, Drowning Pool and Tech N9ne just to name a few, they have set themselves apart from the plethora of mediocre bands clogging the airwaves in more ways than one. The powerhouse act has proven itself to be a force to be reckoned with. Creating its unique blend of rock, rap and hip hop style of music leaves the fans screaming for more. With no two shows ever being the same, Critical Bill dishes out a high energy, exciting, kicking show each and every time, leaving fans musically satisfied from ear to ear. Their long awaited upcoming album The Underground Kingdom featuring their new hit single "Beam Me Up", complete with video is sure to be a hit with fans and critics alike.

Track Listing

  1. 1. The End
  2. 2. Beam Me Up
  3. 3. My Ways
  4. 4. Favorite Drug
  5. 5. Taking from Me
  6. 6. The Underground Kingdom
  7. 7. Better
  8. 8. Dream to Dream
  9. 9. Here She Comes
  10. 10. All American Psycho
  11. 11. Semi-Truck Arrogant
  12. 12. Nobody Knows Me
  13. 13. Full Throttle
  14. 14. Wish You Well