The Breathing Effect

The Breathing Effect – EP

(Alpha Pup Records)

Release date: Feb 11, 2014

Take a fresh breath in, and exhale the virtuosic jazz fusion of The Breathing Effect. The brain-child of music students Eli Goss (producer/keys/synth) and Harry Terrell (drums/bass), we witness the mature melding of modern electronic music scenes in congruence with the recognizable aesthetics of soulful psychedelia from the late '60s to present day. The Soft Machine meets Flying Lotus.

Track Listing

  1. 1. Layers of Thought
  2. 2. Splatter Art
  3. 3. Reflections
  4. 4. Daydream Prison
  5. 5. Losing My Mind