Solillaquists of Sound

Solillaquists Live

(Nonsense Records)

Release date: Dec 3, 2003

If you've seen these guys live I need not say more. But, if you haven't you are missing an experience of a lifetime. WOW! One minute your body will be convulsing to the beat, the next your fist will be raised in the air for revolution, and then you will be left in tears wanting to do something about this matrix we live in. Just listen to these tracks and you will understand. Again: I need not say more.

Track Listing

  1. 1. Deez Intro
  2. 2. 3EEZ
  3. 3. Property & Malt Liquor
  4. 4. Ask Me
  5. 5. Markit Place
  6. 6. Transformation
  7. 7. Medea
  8. 8. Gonn
  9. 9. 911?

Other releases by Solillaquists of Sound