Mr. Carmack

Reality – EP


Release date: Apr 15, 2014

Mr. Carmack's Reality EP exhibits some of the artist's earlier works that initially gave him the deserved attention and praise he enjoys today. This EP contains a majority of original tracks that are sure to please even the crankiest of critics (check out "Kahala"). These tracks also include some remixes to some familiar songs that will re-impress you, once again ("Mikos Da Gawd - Beez (Mr. Carmack Redux)" is a prefect example). The Reality EP shows off Mr. Carmack's artistic range that has impressed many and has left jealous DJs in the dust. This EP features beats-aplenty, but also has its chill moments (check out "J (Penthouse Remix)"). The Reality EP is a piece of Mr. Carmack history will make you fall in love with his music all over again.

Track Listing

  1. 1. The Next Afternoon
  2. 2. Beez (Mr. Carmack Redux)
  3. 3. Cocaine
  4. 4. J (Penthouse Penthouse Remix)
  5. 5. Extra
  6. 6. Kahala