Prozac People – EP

(Error Broadcast)

Release date: Jan 23, 2012

B-Ju is a young producer from Hamburg, Germany. His "Prozac People EP" combines instrumental hip hop with footwork percussion and lush 80s synth pads. B-Ju skillfully achieves to make both your head nod and feet move - and eventually appreciate his impeccable taste in melody, texture, and arrangement.

The EP is complete with remixes by eLan (Monkey Town), 813 (Donky Pitch, RAD), and Error Broadcast's Monolithium.

Track Listing

  1. 1. Mia Got a New Haircut
  2. 2. Vector Love
  3. 3. Gobble Gobble
  4. 4. Seduction
  5. 5. Mia Got a New Haircut
  6. 6. Gobble Gobble
  7. 7. Mia Got a New Haircut

Other releases by B-Ju