Comfort Fit

Private Primate

(Error Broadcast)

Release date: Jul 26, 2010

German producer Comfort Fit releases the five-track "Private Primate" EP following his critically acclaimed long-play album(s) at Tokyo Dawn records. However, the tone has shifted a bit here. Less melodies more drums, less sun more twilight. The dark side of Comfort Fit. Take a trip!

"Private Primate" is accompanied by a limited 7" vinyl single featuring lead track "Cable Vamp" (as heard on XLR8R) and a Shlohmo remix on the flip. Furthermore, there is Mr. Dibiase, KenLo Craqnuques, DZA and Saine remixes with the digital edition of "Private Primate". Eventually future has arrived.

Track Listing

  1. 1. Sky Raper
  2. 2. Tinnitus
  3. 3. Eternitiez
  4. 4. Cable Vamp
  5. 5. Dirty Decisions
  6. 6. Sky Raper
  7. 7. Snare Wars (Mr. Dibiase Chopped Re-up)
  8. 8. Snare Wars
  9. 9. Cable Vamp