Kill The Computer


(Kill The Computer Records)

Release date: Aug 5, 2014

Kill The Computer is Tristan "TreyShawn" Calder and Brandon J Hale aka "The Brain". The accomplished duo's groundbreaking work as Kill The Computer destroys current electronic dance music cliche'. Fresh off the success of their 2013 album "Luck & Lana Kill The Computer" with Living Legends emcee Luckyiam and Singer/Emcee Lana Shea, KTC is back with a genre bending beat roller coaster titled "NamTam". Kill The Computer can be heard on TV shows like Access Hollywood, CSI, Bad Girls Club, etc.They have also broke into feature films producing 2 songs for the 2014 comedy "Walk of Shame".

Track Listing

  1. 1. The Future
  2. 2. Your Face
  3. 3. On the Floor
  4. 4. Everything/Nothing
  5. 5. Monster Talk
  6. 6. Let Go
  7. 7. Above Space
  8. 8. Trance Trap
  9. 9. Digital Mystic
  10. 10. Throw Bricks