Naked Poetry – EP

(False Idol Musik)

Release date: Apr 20, 2012

Sexytime is the new collaboration of MiMOSA and Sleepyhead, both of whom bring not only maturity and seasoning with them, but also a sense of rhythm and innovation that is unique to each artist. This is no heavy hitting dance floor album full of banging club beats- Naked Poetry explores something deeper, more meaningful, dripping with class and soul; with layers of sound intertwining impeccably. Its atmospheric energy employs mostly original samples, with synthesizer heavy modulation and spacey textures.

Track Listing

  1. 1. You Can't Hide
  2. 2. Sour Grapes
  3. 3. Lost in Translation
  4. 4. Naked Poetry
  5. 5. Always on My Mind
  6. 6. Inamorata