Lucid Freaks Pt. 2

(Error Broadcast)

Release date: Oct 19, 2010

Hot on the heels of Pixelord's "Lucid Freaks pt. 1" comes this eleven-tracks remix compilation. "Lucid Freaks pt. 2 - The Remixes" features a couple of Russia's hottest producers, including RBMA -participant DZA, Demokracy, OL and Miracle Libido (the latter two as known from their Monday Jazz tape). The Lord himself reworked a tune exclusively for this record. From the US, we got AshTreJinkins and Chocolate Girl with their bass-heavy interpretations of Steppa styles. Netherland knob twiddlers Jameszoo and Coco Bryce re-crunk the Pixelord funk, and finally Austria-based producer Abby Lee Tee is dropping in for a mix. One hell of a line-up, you bet. Art comes from Michael Dotson, once again.

Track Listing

  1. 1. Quartz Quartz Boy
  2. 2. Boss Worm
  3. 3. Cybernator
  4. 4. Cybernator
  5. 5. Cartoon Friend
  6. 6. Boss Worm
  7. 7. Quartz Boy
  8. 8. Cartoon Friend
  9. 9. Boss Worm
  10. 10. Cartoon Friend
  11. 11. Cybernator

Produced by AshTreJinkins