Carlos y Gaby

La Voz Sabia De Los Cosmos

(Alpha Pup Records)

Release date: Oct 16, 2007

Track Listing

  1. 1. Space Hammock (Awoken at Dawn by the Birds of Andromeda)
  2. 2. Hot Heavy Heat (A Chase Theme)
  3. 3. Fantasia Del Corazon
  4. 4. La Voz Sabia de Los Cosmos
  5. 5. Happy Summer Solstice (I Love You, I Laugh You)
  6. 6. In the Whirl Emote (Through the Kaleidoscopic Veil)
  7. 7. June Flowers (Bright Dancing Heartlight)
  8. 8. Sugar Flowers (Ecstatic Transformation by Cornerstone Stimulation)
  9. 9. Universal Peace (Strung Between Stars over a River of Milk)
  10. 10. Forever Waterfalls (Love Will Find a Way)
  11. 11. Celestial Shores (A Midnight Bath with a Million Butterflies)
  12. 12. DNA Codes (Recipes for Love)
  13. 13. Space Hammock (Daedelus's Power Cosmic Reprise)

Other releases by Carlos y Gaby