Fish Touch – EP

(Error Broadcast)

Release date: Jan 24, 2011

Four anthems of 8 bit-influenced hip hop and electrifying dub, served perfectly with an icing of lush pop. Vinyl features a remix of Atlanta rising star producer heRobust and legendary UK beat smith Om Unit, whose Kraftwerkish electro boogie has already been making heads turn. Digitally, Fish Touch is supported by RBMA graduate Kidkanevil and US bad man Leonard Dstroy.

Track Listing

  1. 1. Fish Touch
  2. 2. Kiss Your TV
  3. 3. Cybernator
  4. 4. Flower Cannon
  5. 5. Fish Touch
  6. 6. Cybernator
  7. 7. Fish Touch