Stevie Schmidt

EP 2

(Dome Of Doom)

Release date: Nov 27, 2015

The sophomore release on Dome of Doom from Stevie Schmidt is a tranquilizing journey through the quiet spaces of the mind and is best listened to while driving through fog swept mountains late at night

Track Listing

  1. 1. The Grid
  2. 2. Short Arm
  3. 3. Red Eye
  4. 4. All I Know
  5. 5. If I Wait
  6. 6. I Don't Care

Other releases by Stevie Schmidt