Densui – EP


Release date: May 24, 2011

Jumble presents a first class glitch-bomb from the trendy Parisian electro-robber Powell (Robox Neotech / Up My Alley / Made In Glitch). Once under the influence of such contradictory planes as the culture of 80's sci-fi movies and the West Coast scene, this musician formed his unique style, characterized by an abundance of unstructured percussive sounds, low-frequency explosions and laser synthetic trills in all kinds of electro, glitch, wonky and bass incarnations. You will find seven eclectic tracks filled with megawatts of infectious energy and a myriad of twists and turns. Too soon!

Track Listing

  1. 1. Wonky Pixel
  2. 2. Rhythm & Wax
  3. 3. Densui
  4. 4. Atomic Tricks
  5. 5. Damage
  6. 6. Turn Off
  7. 7. Premium