(RPSMG / Alpha Pup Records)

Release date: Jun 3, 2016

Sacramento’s BrvndonP is hip hop’s newest voice, touching lives with positive lyricism and a full range of musicianship that few bring under one roof. It all began at the young age of two with his first drum kit, and now over 20 years later the artist is fully engulfed in the disciplined lifestyle of a true musician.

BrvndonP is an amalgamation of pure hip hop, slipping into the modern pulse of attention-grabbing entertainment without denying his faith or moral integrity as a man. Fully fleshed out club songs sit alongside spiritually-tinged contemplative band pieces, all placed together with a sense of unity and pride that is contagious throughout the entire record. BrvndonP showcases a heavy list of talent, featuring Lecrae, E-40, Mouthpiece, Drew Allen, Beleaf, John Givez, Swoope, Christon Gray and Da Truth.

BrvndonP’s music carries the legacy of so many different worlds, shining rays of light on the communities he represents while keeping the tracks vibrant, soulful and infectious. His track record for success was solidified early on with a placement on the Top 200 Billboard for his debut release The Break In — he hasn’t looked back since. Becoming a seasoned artist in the game with an advanced level of instrumentalism, songwriting credits and vocal abilities, he’s enjoyed a level of success that will continue to thrive in 2016.

Track Listing

  1. 1. Do You Believe?
  2. 2. Limitless
  3. 3. What You Get
  4. 4. Soul Cry
  5. 5. How It Feel / ICU
  6. 6. Champagne Music
  7. 7. Chain Gang
  8. 8. Off the Record (Interlude)
  9. 9. ALYK
  10. 10. No Fakery
  11. 11. Sometimes
  12. 12. Dreaming
  13. 13. Over the Clouds
  14. 14. Doors