Jay Cue


(NRK / The Order Label)

Release date: May 19, 2015

Born Joshua Quattlebaum, 22 year old Jay Cue is a triple-threat rapper/singer/producer out of the Georgia collective known as Nobody Really Knows (NRK). Growing up with a singing mother, Cue has been singing since a child, and has dropped rap and R&B projects alike. He released his debut album, "Pyramid Life," in 2011, catching the attention of Potholes In My Blog, who later signed him to their Potholes Music label.

In 2013, Cue released "Visions of Utopia" through Potholes Music, and was named one of Complex's 25 Producers To Watch For. Jay currently resides in Los Angeles, and is signed to Alpha Pup Records alongside his NRK cohorts. He will be releasing music under the label's rap distribution arm "The Order" - starting with the album Blacksmith.

Track Listing

  1. 1. High Horse
  2. 2. The Hunters or the Hunted
  3. 3. Limitless Lifestyle
  4. 4. Go Do Sum
  5. 5. Make Out
  6. 6. My Cue
  7. 7. Packed Out
  8. 8. Ain't Worried Boutcha