Bass Ship

(Dome Of Doom)

Release date: Jan 15, 2016

Beats from the Bass Ship has arrived! The mega talented Ahee (of KJ Sawka’s label Impossible Records) has landed a legendary collection of next level Xfer Serum presets and drum hits. Unspeakable amounts of innovation and intelligence went into these huge, phat, crisp sounds. From crushing basses made from electric toothbrushes to “triple A list” sounding drum hits, this pack is a must have in any modern bass music producers’ library. Get ready to be transported to outer-space with the extraterrestrial sounds from Beats from the Bass Ship!

Track Listing

  1. 1. Get Higher
  2. 2. Bass in My Face
  3. 3. Turn Around
  4. 4. Right Now
  5. 5. Get Down
  6. 6. Damn
  7. 7. Ready
  8. 8. Rip up the Bass
  9. 9. Escalagia
  10. 10. Durie
  11. 11. Bass in My Face
  12. 12. Durie