Infinite Body


(Psychic Fortitude)

Release date: May 20, 2016

The latest album from Los Angeles producer Kyle Parker, aka Infinite Body, receives remaster treatment for an expanded digital reissue with Alpha Pup sub-imprint Psychic Fortitude. Avolition originally appeared on Isounderscore in 2015 as a vinyl-only release, and serves as a culmination of Parker's work across acclaimed labels such as PPM, Not Not Fun, and Ekhein. In exploring the contrasts of the titular theme, Avolition finds itself as a motivated and intently composed album, brimming with contemporary new-age diligence and a rewarding somnolence.

Track Listing

  1. 1. Slow of Heart
  2. 2. Enlacing
  3. 3. Empyrean
  4. 4. All Things Made New