Moa Pillar

About the Unskilled Worker


Release date: Feb 14, 2012

About the Unskilled Worker is Moa Pillar in the broadest sense, without grated devices but with the same ideas. In essence, it is impossibly vague but very fresh bass music with completely switched off "lasers" - they are replaced by musician's favorite ethnic instruments. With the help of them and his own neon voodoo Moa tells the timeless stories of the ancestors and the birth of something new.

Fedor Pereverzev aka Moa Pillar re-creates a rare and in fact unique mood: serious, with very considerate attitude towards the listener.

Track Listing

  1. 1. Halt and Collapse in Black Mine
  2. 2. Nature Theme 1
  3. 3. Dolwyddelan Tower
  4. 4. Monastery Theme
  5. 5. Nature Theme 2
  6. 6. The Song of Waiting at the River
  7. 7. Nature Theme 3
  8. 8. About the Unskilled Worker
  9. 9. When Mountains Will Rise in Your Hands