Alex B

Label: Elm&Oak
Release Date: Apr-06-2010

Anticipation has been running high for the release of Alex B's debut full-length album Moments. Years of focused time in the studio and relentless touring all over the world have earned Alex his due recognition, with hype surrounding the rising producer growing daily. The wait is almost over. Moments is set to hit the streets April 6th on his own Elm&Oak imprint.

The tracks on Moments are intricately crafted with painstaking care and attention to detail -- a careful mix of analog and digital sounds elevated by imaginative samples and the insight of a classically trained musician. The result is a blend of timeless warmth and future beats that is as easily adaptable to introspective time with one's headphones as it is to group mania on a mobbed dance floor.

1. At Channel One
2. Pad 5
3. Hot Chop
4. You and I Both Know
5. Nothing is Always Something
6. Kick Drones (feat. Sunk1)
7. Talk It Out
8. Clicking Away
9. Getting to Know You (feat. Lilla D'mone)
10. Show Me
11. Drip Splatter (feat. Count Bass D)
12. Waste
13. Hide Extension
14. Impressions
15. Standing On Me
16. Seriously Again?!?!
17. Timing Correct

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: