Cover Artwork
Release Information

Label: Beneath The Surface
Catalog: BTSD-004
Track Listing

1. L.I.F.E. Gives
2. Anti-Christ
3. Savvy Traveler
4. Can You Find The Level Of Difficulty In This?
5. Atlas
6. It Was On This Night
7. Operating Instructions
8. Operating Instructions (Instrumental)
9. Smart Buyer
10. Smart Buyer (Instrumental)
11. Electric City Remix (Instrumental)
12. Endless (Instrumental)
13. Leave Home (Instrumental)
14. Memowrecks (Instrumental)
15. Holiday (Instrumental)
16. Rules (Instrumental)
17. Tree Sun (Instrumental)
18. Swinger's Remix (Instrumental)


Produced by Omid.
Review Excerpts

Coming soon!