Cover Artwork
Alpha Pup Store
Release Information

Label: Alpha Pup
Catalog: APR-011
Track Listing

1. Outro
2. Midnight Rider
3. Bear Witness
4. Wild Night
5. No Belief
6. Hella Ride
7. Lessons
8. High Plains Drinker
9. Glamourous Drunk
10. Confessions
11. God Complex
12. Survivor
13. Exit...


Produced by Paris Zax
Mixed by Rob Seifert
Mastered by Evren Goknar at Capitol Mastering
Written and published by G. Hutchinsen (Bronze God Music/BMI) and P. Zax (Paris Zax Music/BMI)
For high resolution artwork, visit:

Liner Notes

Blackbird thanks: God, Moms, Fams, Paris, Alpha Pup. Dedicated to my sis who didnít live to see this.
Paris thanks: the all mighty, my family and friends, Rob Seifert, Jack Lewis, Niggy Pop, Sweet Girl and Alpha Pup.
Photography by Ashley Drummond and Jenny Bofustow
Executive producers and nail painters: Daddy Kev and Danyell Jariel